National Contacts

 

Country Contact Name e-mail Institution
Canada Hirohisa Tanaka tanaka@phas.ubc.ca University of
British Columbia
France Marco Zito marco.zito@cea.fr CEA/DAPNIA Saclay
Germany Stefan Roth roth@physik.rwth-aachen.de RWTH Aachen
University
Italy Gabriella Catanesi gabriella.catanesi@cern.ch Padova University
and INFN
Japan Takashi Kobayashi takashi.kobayashi@kek.jp KEK
Poland Ewa Rondio Ewa.Rondio@fuw.edu.pl NCBJ Warsaw
Russia Yury Kudenko kudenko@inr.ru INR
Spain Federico
Sánchez
fsanchez@ifae.es IFAE, Barcelona
Switzerland Alain Blondel alain.blondel@cern.ch ETHZ
UK David Wark david.wark@stfc.ac.uk
STFC/RAL/Daresbury Laboratory/Imperial College London
USA C. K. Jung alpinist@nngroup.physics.sunysb.edu Stony Brook University